Nosotros

Nuestro equipo

Ciudad de México

Profr. Guillermo Rosas Álvarez
Director

grosas@institutokepler.com.mx 

Profra. Libertad Oviedo González
Dirección Comunidad Educativa Liber-IK

loviedo@institutokepler.com.mx

Profr. Luis Javier Loeza López
Coordinación Academi-K
lloeza@institutokepler.com.mx
Profr. Armando García García
Coordinación Operativa-K
agarcia@institutokepler.com.mx
Profr. Alberto Leal González
Coordinación Sociali-K
aleal@institutokepler.com.mx
Profr. Javier Pulido Luna
Coordinación Comuni-K
jpulido@institutokepler.com.mx
Profr. Diego Campos Cano
Coordinación Matemati-K
dcampos@institutokepler.com.mx
CP Diana Alvarado López
Contabilidad-K
dalvarado@institutokepler.com.mx
Psic. Daniela Hernández García
Psicología y Orientación-K
dhernandez@institutokepler.com.mx
Profra. Ana María Rodríguez Rico
Matemati-K
arodriguez@institutokepler.com.mx
Profr. Gustavo Guillén Herrera
Naturali-K
gguillen@institutokepler.com.mx
Profra. Claudia Pacheco Gorostieta
Inglés Liber-IK
cpacheco@institutokepler.com.mx
Profr. Adrián Olvera Hernández
Comuni-K
aolvera@institutokepler.com.mx
Profr. Diego Gasca Gómez
Sociali-K
dgasca@institutokepler.com.mx
Profra. Diana Andrade Uribe
Comuni-K
dandrade@institutokepler.com.mx
Profr. Gabriel Silva Flores
Naturali-K
gsilva@institutokepler.com.mx
Alejandra Pérez Montoya
Recepción K

recepción@institutokepler.com.mx

Irene Leal González
Recepción K

recepción@institutokepler.com.mx

Omar García Díaz
Sistemas K
soportekmx@hotmail.com
Citlalli Daniela Iniesta Medina
Becaria K
ainiesta@institutokepler.com.mx
Julia González
Relaciones Públicas

juliagon@institutokepler.com.mx

Isabel Baez Mendez
Apoyo K
Eugenio García Mejía
Apoyo K

Instituto Kepler Campus Monterrey

Profra. Gloria P. Ríos Reyna
SEMINARIO TESIS, COMUNI-K, SOCIALI-K MTY
grios@institutokepler.com.mx
Profra. Paulina I. Reyes Eguía
MERCADOTECNIA, COMUNI-K, SOCIALI-K MTY
preyes@institutokepler.com.mx
Profr. Luis Pablo Velásquez Sánchez
MATEMÁTI-K, NATURALI-K, ADMNON y FINANZAS MTY
pvelasquez@institutokepler.com.mx
Profra. Teresa I. Ruvalcaba Rodríguez
DERECHO, COMUNI-K, SOCIALI-K MTY
truvalcaba@institutokepler.com.mx
Profra. Paola G. Velásquez Bernal
MERCADOTECNIA y ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE MTY
pvelasquezb@institutokepler.com.mx
Profra. Laura I. Martínez Martínez
MATEMÁTI-K, NATURALI-K MTY
truvalcaba@institutokepler.com.mx
Profra. Guadalupe Bernal García
COORDINACIÓN MTY
gbernal@institutokepler.com.mx
Lic. Juan Vázquez
Psicólogo

Comments are closed.